Lysted.com - Deleting and Removing Domains

Buyer Seller

Knowledge Base > Domains > Deleting and Removing Domains

Deleting and Removing Domains

Date Added: 16th Aug 16 03:18:43

Only domains that are in ‘Pending’ status or ‘Rejected’ status can be deleted.

 

'Published' domains that have been put on User hold for 2 days can be removed.

 

 

 


Views: 53592

Helpful?

10691 out of 20410 found this helpful



Leave Comments

*
*
*

Comments